engageli_light_logo_245x64

Engageli Learning Innovators

Learning and Teaching
in the Digital Classroom of the Future

Tuesday, September 21st, 2021
10 am EST / 7 am PST / 4 pm  CEST

Join us for an interactive conversation where we explore how you can create deep connections in your digital classroom.

 

dr_Kilgore

Whitney Kilgore, PhD
Co-Founder and Chief Academic Officer of iDesign

Dr. Kilgore is a noted leader in the field of instructional design. She is responsible for the creation and refinement of high-quality online degree programs around the world that emphasize increased learner engagement and humanized teaching practices.

 

Please use this form to register, and we will follow up with details for accessing the Engageli digital classroom